I just cannot get enough of Halifax

I’ve been exploring Halifax again with my camera. I’ve gone out multiple mornings in the last month or so and just went exploring a bit. I’ve spent a lot of time on the waterfront (but that will be another post on it’s own) and beyond. It was so nice just capturing my city on all of these different mornings, seeing things that I might have missed on other days and seeing things in different light. I absolutely love my city, there is so much to see and do. You just have to know where to look.

IMG_9316
Strange Adventures on the corner of Lower Water Street and Prince Street.

IMG_9325
Outside The Art Gallery of Nova Scotia.

IMG_9479
The Medjuck Architecture Building on Spring Garden Road

IMG_9571
Halifax Central Library

IMG_9575bw
Halifax Central Library

IMG_9576
Halifax Central Library

IMG_9580
Halifax Central Library

IMG_9595
Halifax Central Library

IMG_9597
Halifax Central Library

IMG_9598
Halifax Central Library

IMG_9599
Halifax Central Library

IMG_9564
Park Lane on Spring Garden

IMG_9483
Public Gardens

IMG_9488
Public Gardens

IMG_9511
Public Gardens

IMG_9521
Public Gardens

IMG_9523
Public Gardens

IMG_9533
Public Gardens

IMG_9539
Victoria Park

IMG_9547
Victoria Park

IMG_9553.jpg
Victoria Park

IMG_9556
The Trillium on South Park Street

Leave a Reply

